Windows Vista Launch Tomorrow

 

We have had one of those days at work, so its nice to think that tomorrow there is something to look forward to, even though I have been using Vista since before Christmas on various computers, and now use it as my main platform on a laptop, my main development machine, I have been lucky as I have had few problems with the RTM, and now with the release hopefully we will get some new extras for the ultimate edition.

I remember the windows 95 lunch when Microsoft brought (I think it was the Times in the UK) for the day, and it was free to everyone!  Wonder what is planned for tomorrow.

Happy Vista launch everyone.

About Duncan Butler

Trying to be a very agile software developer, working in C# with Specflow, Nunit and Machine Specifications, and in the evening having fun with Ruby and Rails
This entry was posted in Windows Vista. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

